Chat with the peace of mind that Criptoo does not save your data: only you will have access to your conversations and you will be able to enjoy unique functions.
Activate the hidden mode by pressing the lock and continue writing your messages without anyone around you being able to read it.
Write your message, slide the plane up and choose the time 5, 30 or 60 seconds.
Once viewed and the chosen time has elapsed, the message will be deleted forever.
You will receive a notification when a screenshot of your chat is taken.
Select "Yes" so that they can only be viewed or played once.
Activate it to avoid being disturbed, and deactivate it when you want to receive your messages.
Chatea con la tranquilidad de que Criptoo no guarda tus datos: solo tu tendrás acceso a tus conversaciones y podrás disfrutar de funciones únicas.