How to send temporary messages

FAQ > HOW TO SEND TEMPORARY MESSAGES

How to send temporary messages

Temporary messages are text messages with a certain display time. After the chosen time, the message will be automatically deleted and will appear as a Deleted Message.

 

  1. In the chat, write the text message.
  2. Press and hold the delivery plane .
  3. Slide your finger to the time you choose: 5, 30 or 60 seconds.

 

If you receive a temporary message and you close the chat, when opening it again it will have been automatically deleted even tough it hasn’t runned out the time chosen.